Försäljning

Ayman Fatot

Ayman Fatot

070 – 666 33 75
ayman@bdbil.se

 


Viktor Basaric

Viktor Basaric

070 – 888 12 28
viktor@bdbil.se

 


jimmy

Jimmy Olsén

073 – 264 89 19
jimmy@bdbil.se

 

Inköp

ziad

Ziad Solaka

070 – 555 88 04
ziad@bdbil.se

 


edgar

Edgar Avagjan

076 – 348 38 53
edgar@bdbil.se

 

Ekonomi

Elias Awadis

Elias Awadis

elias@bdbil.se

 

Anläggningschef

filip stankovic

Filip Stankovic

072-230 31 14
filip@bdbil.se

 

Regionchef

Erik Sönnerfors

Erik Sönnerfors

072 – 230 31 10
erik@bdbil.se