Försäljning

Viktor Basaric

Viktor Basaric

070 – 888 12 28
viktor@bdbil.se

 


jimmy

Jimmy Olsén

070 – 264 89 19
jimmy@bdbil.se

 


Michell Balok

Michell Balok

070 – 980 53 00
michell@bdbil.se

 


Patricia Wilhelmsson

Patricia Wilhelmsson

073 – 640 94 98
patricia@bdbil.se

 

Anläggningschef

filip stankovic

Filip Stankovic

072-230 31 14
filip@bdbil.se

 

Regionchef

Erik Sönnerfors

Erik Sönnerfors

072 – 230 31 10
erik@bdbil.se