Försäljning

Ayman Fatot

Ayman Fatot

070 – 666 33 75
ayman@bdbil.se


filip stankovic

Filip Stankovic

072-230 31 14
filip@bdbil.se


Viktor Basaric

Viktor Basaric

070 – 888 12 28
viktor@bdbil.se

Inköp

Kamran Nikkhou

Kamran Nikkhou

070 – 465 94 44
kamran@bdbil.se

Ekonomi

Elias Awadis

Elias Awadis

elias@bdbil.se

Anläggningschef

Erik Sönnerfors

Erik Sönnerfors

072 – 230 31 10
erik@bdbil.se