Försäljning

Ermin Ljuca

Ermin Ljuca

073 – 640 94 98
ermin@bdbil.se
 


Hasan Kinali

Hasan Kinali

070 – 288 56 28
hasan@bdbil.se
 


Alexander Nordby

Alexander Nordby

073 – 386 49 45
alexander@bdbil.se
 

Inköp

ziad

Ziad Solaka

070 – 555 88 04
ziad@bdbil.se

Ekonomi

Dejan Savic

Sophie Lilja

070 – 497 37 89
sophie@bdbil.se

Anläggningschef

Dejan Savic

Dejan Savic

070 – 566 46 69
ds@bdbil.se

Regionchef

Erik Sönnerfors

Erik Sönnerfors

072 – 230 31 10
erik@bdbil.se